Ohio Chamber Contacts

With the New Year comes changes at the Ohio Chamber of Commerce. Please be sure to save this information for future reference, and don’t hesitate to contact us as we are here to serve you!

Main phone number – 614-228-4201

Mailing address – Ohio Chamber of Commerce, 34 S. Third Street, Suite 100, Columbus, OH 43215

Main website – www.ohiochamber.com

Blog – www.allforohio.com

Facebook – Ohio Chamber of Commerce

Twitter – @OhioChamber

LinkedIN – Ohio Chamber

Instagram – Ohio Chamber of Commerce


President & CEO Andy Doehrel [email protected]

Executive Assistant Ashley Brown [email protected]

Vice President, Administration Jennifer Osburn [email protected]

Receptionist Michelle Anderson [email protected]

Vice President, Communications Julie Wagner Feasel [email protected]

Director, Communications Micaela Wright [email protected]

Vice President, Government Affairs Keith Lake [email protected]

Director, Energy & Environmental Policy Zack Frymier [email protected]

Director, Small Business & Workforce Policy Kevin Boehner [email protected]

Director, Labor & Legal Affairs Kevin Shimp [email protected]

Government Affairs Assistant Sherry Heffner [email protected]

Vice President, Membership Andy Piccolantonio [email protected]

Director, External Relations Stephanie Kromer [email protected]

Director, Business Development Scott Colby [email protected]

Director, External Relations Justin Giaimo [email protected]

Director, External Relations Justin Zink [email protected]